Skip to main content
Email Directory

Melodie Huynh - Principal

mhuynh@srvusd.net


Ryan Maloney - TSA

rmaloney@srvusd.net


Donna Reed - Office Manager

dreed@srvusd.net


Smitha Panchumarthy - Ofc. Assistant

spanchumarthy@srvusd.net


Jennifer Jones - TK

jjones02@srvusd.net


Michelle Belding - K

mbelding@srvusd.net


Marlene Chacon - K

mchacon@srvusd.net


April Jaire-Kamimoto - K

ajaire@srvusd.net


Jenny Curtis - 1st

jcurtis@srvusd.net


Talia Johnson - 1st

tkalkstein-johnson@srvusd.net


Kristine Ackermann - 2nd

kackermann@srvusd.net


Noelle Austin - 2nd

naustin@srvusd.net


Jenni Dickerson - 2nd

jdickerson@srvusd.net


Michelle Erlick - 2nd

merlick@srvusd.net


Zerlinna Coquia - 3rd

zcoquia@srvusd.net


Andrea Fredrickson - 3rd

afredrickson@srvusd.net


Mandi Haase - 3rd

mhaase@srvusd.net


Liz Koch - 3rd

ekoch@srvusd.net


Nicole Thomas - 3rd

nthomas@srvusd.net


Holly Braga - 4th

hbraga@srvusd.net


Cassandra English - 4th

cenglish@srvusd.net


Jennifer Johnson-Phillips - 4th/Science

jjohnsonphillips@srvusd.net


Nehal Shah - 4th

nshah@srvusd.net


Lisa Vela - 4th

lvela@srvusd.net


Jamie Flamand - 5th

jflamand@srvusd.net


Michelle Hinck - 5th

mhinck@srvusd.net


Cathy Montag - 5th

cmontag@srvusd.net


Daphne Ocampo - 5th

docampo@srvusd.net


Bhawana Verma - 5th

bverma@srvusd.net


Maria Pan - Science

mpan@srvusd.net


Jennifer Johnson-Phillips

jjohnsonphillips@srvusd.net


Thomas Pearson - PE

tpearson@srvusd.net


Kathee Cordesius - Library

kcordesius@srvusd.net


Jim Gates - Music

jgates@srvusd.net


Mariane Randall - Music

mrandall@srvusd.net


Marc Walker - Music

mwalker@srvusd.net


Srisha Radhakrishnan - Art

sradhakrishnan@srvusd.net


Rebecca Scherer - Resource

rscherer@srvusd.net


Kim Factor - School Psychologist

kfactor@srvusd.net

Staff Directory

Principal
Contact Melodie Huynh  Melodie Huynh Principal
Office Staff
Contact Smitha Panchumarthy  Smitha Panchumarthy Office Assistant
Contact Donna Reed  Donna Reed Office Manager
PE
Contact Thomas Pearson  Thomas Pearson PE Teacher
Resource Specialist
Contact Rebecca Scherer  Rebecca Scherer Teacher
Nurse
Contact Michelle Berry  Michelle Berry Staff
CHILD NUTRITION
Music
Contact Jim Gates  Jim Gates Teacher
Contact Mariane Randall  Mariane Randall Staff
Contact Marc Walker  Marc Walker Teacher
Library
Science
Contact Maria Pan  Maria Pan Staff
Computer
Contact Rajini Ananthoj  Rajini Ananthoj Staff
Psychologist
Contact Kim Factor  Kim Factor School Psychologist